Currently there is no functionality to delete a record. However if it's a Deal, you can either mark it as "private" or edit and overwrite it with a new record that you plan to add. If it's an Availability, you can set the status to "Withdrawn". This will remove it from the website but will still appear on your dashboard.
The ability to delete a record is a feature we're considering for the future.